What could I sing?

Miss W, Davo and Diane were photographed for the front cover of the famous Rock n Roll magazine called ‘Rolling Stone’. Maybe they are thinking of inducting Davo into the Hall of Fame.

What do you think would be an appropriate song for him to sing?

Consider:

  1. All the travelling he has done over the last couple of months
  2. Where he lives normally in the bush in Tasmania
  3. The fact he is a Tasmanian Devil

Leave a comment suggesting a song or write your own lyrics for a song Davo could use if inducted into the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame.

If you write a song, put the lyrics in your blogpost then include a link  that refers to this post here.

 

36 thoughts on “What could I sing?

  1. Hey Dave you could sing Faithfully by Journey, its one of my favorite songs and it would display great vocal skills.

  2. Hey Davo you could sing Faithfully by Journey, its one of my favorite songs and it would display great vocal skills.

  3. Hey,
    A song that I think thatyou could sing is by Jouney
    Don’t Stop Belivin
    hannah110gs.edublogs.org
    Hannah

  4. I think that you should sing AC/DC, “Back in Black”
    because this is one of my favroite rock and roll songs.

  5. You should sing the Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald, it’s really long, it’s a miricle Gordon Lightfoot, the guy who wrote it can sing the whole thing from end to end!

  6. HY I THINK YOU COULD SING MANY SONG BUT ONE OF MY FAVORITES ARE:
    1. DONT STOP BELIEVING (GLEE)
    2. PARTY ROCK ATHEM
    3.SHAKE IT UP (SELENA GOMEZ)
    4. WATCH ME.
    5. ITS MY LIFE (GLEE)
    I THINK THAT ONES WILL BE FINE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *