News from the Antipodes

Davo! Davo! It’s me, Squirrel!

Look downunder, here in the Antipodes!

I have arrived and Miss W has started a blog for me. I am going to be touring downunder in Australia and New Zealand. I might even get a chance to visit some Asian countries or some of the Pacific Islands which are nearby.

Miss W added the link to my blog  under class links.

I am so excited!

Did you see the picture? That is called a Leptospermum or a tea tree, commonly found in Australia. Doesn’t it look unusual?

I am going to have a hot Christmas down on the beach, rather than having to hunt down acorns and other nuts to put away for your cold winter. You might need a warm coat if you are travelling north to Mr Salsich in February.

Chat again another day. Just going to visit the local shop with Miss W, to check out the food here in Tasmania.

Image: ‘Australie

2 thoughts on “News from the Antipodes

  1. Dear Mr Devil

    I play gutair I find it a very fun innstment to learn.Seeing you don’t have fingers mabey you should play the drums.Have you ever seen a drumb kit before?

    Have fun in Australia

    Jess1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *