Davo has been found!

He was hiding out in Mrs Yollis’ classroom. Here is part of the comment from Mrs Yollis.

Dear Miss W. and Squirrel,

We have some surprising news for you! Leila discovered Davo hiding behind our visitor count number! He was crouching down and looked a bit sheepish when discovered. Sheepish means he looks a bit embarrassed with shame.

We can’t believe that he has been here hiding for almost a week!

So it looks like Davo will be starting more travels around the USA and Canada.

If you want him to visit your class sometime during 2012, could you please fill in the Google form below.

Miss W will need to know the following information:

  • Name of teacher and twitter name if possible
  • Name and address of school so Davo can find his way there
  • Time of year you would like him to visit – month or special event with date

We will create a page with Davo’s calendar on it, so you will know which dates are already taken.

2 thoughts on “Davo has been found!

  1. Dear Miss W,

    My mom told me Mr. Davo got lost, then we went to your blog and we saw the post said, “Davo has been found!” I was worried that Mr. Davo was not found, but then he was found. Good news Miss W, and I hope he doesn’t get lost again.

    I hope I get to meet you again. I also hope I get to see Davo again.

    Love,
    Em

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *